Contact

Contact

Lets Get Started

Ready to start your next project? Give us a call or fill out the form below and include a brief overview of the services you require so we can set up an appointment. One of our project managers will be happy to discuss your project. We look forward to working with you.

Email

info@hdistair.com

William Bivona
President
bill@hdistair.com

Adam Broadbent
Project Manager
adam@hdistair.com

Billy Spinard
Operations and Project Manager
bspinard@hdistair.com

John Hazard
CNC Machining
john@hdistair.com

Rich Saunders
Shop Floor Supervisor
rich@hdistair.com

Jake Olsted
Assistant Project Manager and Estimator
jake@hdistair.com

Jessica Souza
Accounts Payable
jess@hdistair.com

Lisa Bode
Office Manager
lisa@hdistair.com